It´s okey to be sad sometimes but not always...

Soo Pathetic!! I can´t even explain how I´m feeling right now... I don´t have the strenght to talk, I just wanna go to my bed and put my pillow over my head and scream and cry, that´s how I feel. How do you feel...
Sometimes it´s okey to cry, but not so often as I do... I´m a big girl, I shouldn´t cry.
It feels like I´m having a bad dream over and over again, KILL ME PLEASE!!

image46                                                                              I do feel like crying, but I´m not going to, cause I´m a big girl!

(Excuse my english, I know it´s not great right now, but I don´t have the strenght to care)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Förlovad, Gravid och Lycklig

Mitt namn är Mikaela. Jag är 22 år och sambo med min fästman Johan. Den 15e december ska vi ha vårat första barn. Det här är mina tankar och mitt liv.

RSS 2.0